Navigation

Staff

Staff

Dr Ebrahim Adia

Provost

UCLan Burnley

+44 (0) 1772 89 6083

EAdia@uclan.ac.uk

 

Dharma Kovvuri

Dharma Kovvuri

Dean of Burnley Campus

Lancashire School of Business and Enterprise

UCLan Burnley

+44 (0) 1772 89 6067

DKovvuri@uclan.ac.uk

Academic
Staff

ADVANCED MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY STAFF

Adele Nightingale
Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Leadership
School of Health Sciences
ANightingale@uclan.ac.uk


Ailsa Cormack
ACormack1@uclan.ac.uk


Ali Melling
Project Manager Volunteering Section
School of Social Work, Care & Community
AMelling@uclan.ac.uk


Andrew Procter
Senior Lecturer in Sports Coaching
School of Sport & Wellbeing
ADProcter@uclan.ac.uk


Colette Eaton
Lecturer in Health & Social Care
School of Community Health & Midwifery
CEaton@uclan.ac.uk


Fozia Asghar
Administrator
School of Medicine
FAsghar4@uclan.ac.uk


Helen Miles
Theme Lead EPIOM
School of Medicine
HMiles1@uclan.ac.uk


James Ingham
Principal Lecturer - Academic Development
School of Journalism, Media & Performance
JIngham@uclan.ac.uk


Jean Duckworth
Senior Lecturer
School of Community Health & Midwifery
JEDuckworth@uclan.ac.uk


Jenny Macdowall
Head of Phase II MB BS programme
School of Medicine
JEMacdowall@uclan.ac.uk

Jenny Lamb
Lecturer in Community Leadership
School of Social Work, Care & Community
JLamb1@uclan.ac.uk


John Metcalfe
Senior Lecturer
School of Sport & Wellbeing
JMetcalfe1@uclan.ac.uk


Joy Gana-Inatimi
Senior Lecturer in Health & Social Care
School of Community Health & Midwifery
JGana-Inatimi1@uclan.ac.uk


Karen Blake
Senior Lecturer in Nursing Adult & Child
School of Nursing
KBlake@uclan.ac.uk


Karl Lester
Senior Lecturer in Business
Lancashire School of Business & Enterprise
KRLester@uclan.ac.uk


Lindsay Robinson
Senior Lecturer in Adult Rehabilitation
School of Community Health & Midwifery
LRobinson2@uclan.ac.uk


Mahmood Chandia
Senior Lecturer
School of Humanities & Social Sciences
MChandia@uclan.ac.uk


Olajide Ogunjimi
Phase 2 Clinical teacher in Neurology
School of Medicine
OOgunjimi@uclan.ac.uk


Paul Reid
Senior Lecturer
School of Community Health & Midwifery
PJReid1@uclan.ac.uk

Pauline Cusack
Lecturer in Health & Social Care
School of Community Health & Midwifery
PCusack@uclan.ac.uk


Riz Gurjee
Volunteer Development Co-ordinator
School of Social Work, Care & Community
RGurjee@uclan.ac.uk


Bob Walley
Community Leadership Lecturer
School of Social Work, Care & Community
RWalley@uclan.ac.uk


Simon Rogerson
Senior Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work, Care & Community
SJRogerson@uclan.ac.uk


Stephen Gethin-Jones
Senior Lecturer
School of Social Work, Care & Community
SGethin-jones@uclan.ac.uk


Stephen Mahon
Senior Lecturer in Pre-registration Adult Nursing
School of Medicine
SMahon@uclan.ac.uk


Susan Bramwell
Senior Lecturer in Social Work
School of Social Work, Care & Community
SBramwell@uclan.ac.uk


Temba Mudariki
Lecturer in Medical Sciences
School of Medicine
TMudariki4@uclan.ac.uk


Yasmeen Ali
Lecturer in Volunteering & Community Leadership
School of Social Work, Care & Community
YAli4@uclan.ac.uk

Joanne Smith
Project Administrator
DigitME2
JSmith23@uclan.ac.uk


Dr Geoff Hall
Advanced Digital Manufacturing Technology Research Centre (ADMT)
GHall5@uclan.ac.uk


Mike Mead
Digital Manufacturing Execution – European funded project (DigitME2)
Digitmeproject@uclan.ac.uk


STUDENT SUPPORT AND WELLBEING STAFF

Adele Chadwick
wiserburnley@uclan.ac.uk


Lucy Pittendreigh
Theiburnley@uclan.ac.uk


Bethany White
Theiburnley@uclan.ac.uk