Skip to main content

Kenyan School Scholarships: Brookhouse, St Andrew’s & Aga Khan School

In recognition of our partnership with Kenyan schools, we are delighted to offer an attractive scholarship to students from the Brookhouse, St Andrew’s & Aga Khan Schools.

Key Facts

Type of award: Scholarship
Value: £2,000 per year
Application deadline/process: (see below for details)


Available to all students who successfully complete their high school education at the following Kenyan schools during 2021/22 and progress to the University of Central Lancashire in 2022/23.

Eligible schools: Brookhouse, St Andrew’s & Aga Khan.

The value will be shown as a tuition fee discount to the value of £2000 per year. Where a student has met the Excellence Scholarship criteria, the amount £3000 would be applied.

How is the value received?

Tuition fee discount


Excludes the following programmes:

Distance learning | Blended learning | Postgraduate research | Pre-sessional English language | Professional placements | Work based learning | MBBS.

How to apply

There is no requirement to make a formal application for this scholarship. Our Admissions Team will detail the scholarship on your offer letter for your degree programme.

Student Criteria

This scholarship / bursary is available to the following :

Eligible study levels

Undergraduate, Postgraduate

Eligible countries

Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Eswatini, Finland, France, Georgia, Ghana, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Occupied Palestinian Territories, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Oman, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Venezuela, West Indies, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe