Commonwealth Shared Scholarship

Type of Award: Scholarship
Year of Entry: 2022/23
Value: Full tuition fee discount
Study Level: Postgraduate


We are proud to work in partnership with the Commonwealth Commission and we are delighted to join this fully-funded postgraduate scholarship intended to empower a generation of future leaders enrolled onto our MSc Disaster Medicine programme.   Commonwealth Shared Scholarships are for candidates from least developed and lower middle income Commonwealth countries, who study our full-time MSc Disaster Medicine programme. Jointly supported by UK universities.

To apply please visit the Commonwealth Commission website.