Skip to main content

ONCampus Scholarship

In recognition of our partnership with ONCampus, we are delighted to offer an attractive scholarship to these students.

Key Facts

Type of award: Scholarship
Value: £2000 per year of study 
Application deadline/process: Automatic (see below for details)


These awards will be offered to applicants from any ONCampus study centre, entering either the first year of an undergraduate or postgraduate programme at UCLan.

The value will be shown as a tuition fee discount to the value of £2000 per year.
Where a student has met the Excellence Scholarship criteria, the amount £3000 would be applied.

How is the value received?

Annual tuition fee discount.


Students who have completed a full programme of study at an ONCAMPUS centre listed on their website who enter either the first year of an undergraduate or postgraduate programme with us.

  • Students would not be eligible for any other scholarships

Excludes the following programmes:

Distance learning | Blended learning | Professional placements | Work based learning | Postgraduate Research | Pre-sessional | English Language | MBBS

How to apply

Once you successfully complete the Undergraduate or Master Foundation Programme, our Admissions Team will detail the scholarship on your unconditional offer letter for your degree programme; reducing the tuition fee payable for each year of study on your chosen programme. You do not need to apply for this award.

Student Criteria

This scholarship / bursary is available to the following :

Eligible study levels

Postgraduate, Undergraduate

Eligible countries

Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Eswatini, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Finland, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Occupied Palestinian Territories, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, West Indies, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe