Northern Consortium (NCUK) Scholarship

Type of Award: Scholarship
Year of Entry: 2024/25
Value: £2000
Study Level: Undergraduate, Postgraduate taught


To celebrate our partnership with NCUK, providing undergraduate and postgraduate foundation programmes worldwide, scholarships of £2,000 per year are available to all students who successfully complete these programmes and choose to progress to us for their degree study. Where the applicant meets Excellence criteria then £3500 awarded instead. .

There is no need to apply for this bursary, it is automatically applied to reduce your tuition fee.