International Alumni Scholarship

Type of Award: Scholarship
Year of Entry: 2023/24
Value: 20% of annual tuition fee
Study Level: Postgraduate


We would like to reward International graduates who choose us for their postgraduate taught studies, with 20% of their annual tuition fee.  Alumni will receive the international bursary of £1,000 plus the relevant alumni scholarship and students are entitled to the greater of any award combination.

There is no need to apply for this bursary, it is automatically applied to reduce your tuition fee.