Chevening - UK Government Scholarship

Type of Award: Scholarship
Year of Entry: 2024/25
Value: Tuition fee discount
Study Level: Postgraduate taught


Chevening is the UK Government’s international awards scheme aimed at developing global leaders. Funded by the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) and partner organisations, the recipients are personally selected by British embassies and high commissions throughout the world. Chevening offers a unique opportunity for future leaders and influencers from all over the world to develop professionally and academically, network extensively, experience UK culture, and build lasting positive relationships with the UK.

To apply please refer to the Chevening website.