Navigation

UCLan Sports Arena

Meet Our Team

awaiting image

Martin Baines
Sport & Physical Activity Manager
MBaines1@uclan.ac.uk

Neil Cottam Profile Image

Neil Cottam
Duty Manager
NDCottam@uclan.ac.uk
Football and Grounds Liaison

 

Richard Bell Profile Image

Richard Bell
Duty Manager
RBell@uclan.ac.uk
Athletics and Health and Safety, Operation Procedures, Staff Development

Beth Paxford Profile Image

Beth Kealy
Duty Manager
BKealy@uclan.ac.uk
Gym, Strength & Conditioning, Hockey

Sarah Berry Profile Image

Sarah Berry
Duty Supervisor
SBerry@uclan.ac.uk
Cycling, Student Sports Clubs, BUCS Liaison

 

Clare Beard

Clare Beard
Duty Supervisor
CLBeard@uclan.ac.uk
Catering, Tennis, Childrens Holiday Programmes Get Qualified programme

Shiva Omidvar-Christian Profile Image

Shiva Omidvar-Christian
Duty Supervisor
SOmidvar-Christian@uclan.ac.uk
Marketing, Social Media, Netball, Rounders, Corporate Events

awaiting image

Liam Banfield
Sports Development Officer
LBanfield@uclan.ac.uk
Student Activities, Increasing student participation in physical activity

 

 

 

Emma Hunter 

Emma Hunter
Receptionist
EHunter@uclan.ac.uk
Invoicing, reception

Awaiting Image 

Vicky Kearns
Receptionist
VKearns@uclan.ac.uk
Notices, reception

Anne Bateson Profile Image 

Annie Bateson
Receptionist
ABateson@uclan.ac.uk
Block Bookings, Reception

Cian McEvoy Profile Image

Cian McEvoy
Football Development Officer
CMcEvoy2@uclan.ac.uk
Increasing student participation in Football