You are here: Home / Support / Schools

Faculties and Schools

The University of Central Lancashire (UCLan) is made up of faculties and schools:

  • Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching (CELT)

Faculty of Business and Justice

  • School of Business
  • School of Management
  • School of Justice

Faculty of Clinical and Biomedical Sciences

  • School of Dentistry
  • School of Medicine
  • School of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences

Faculty of Culture and Creative Industries

  • School of Arts and Media
  • School of Humanities, Language and Global Studies

Faculty of Health and Care

  • School of Community Health and Midwifery
  • School of Nursing

Faculty of Science and Technology

  • School of Natural Sciences
  • School of Engineering
  • School of Psychology and Computer Science

Faculty of Allied Health and Wellbeing

  • School of Social Work, Care and Community
  • School of Sport and Health Sciences