Meet the Team

Mandy Dunbar
Academic Lead – Work Based Learning
Principal Lecturer
Email: AJDunbar@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 894569
Mobile: 07980 892167
Room: Brook Building BB340


Sharon Higgins
Senior Lecturer - Work Based Learning
Email: SHiggins7@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 895494
Mobile: 07458087374
Room: Brook Building BB116


Claire McCausland
Senior Lecturer- Work Based Learning
Email: CMcCausland@uclan.ac.uk


Matthew Hartley
Practice Learning Support Tutor
Email: MHartley2@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 893717
Mobile: 07816 959626
Room: Brook Building BB116


Laura Hodgson
Practice Learning Support Tutor
Email: LFHodgson1@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772895520
Mobile: 07814627463
Room: Brook Building BB116


Hazel Maguire
Lead Placement Coordinator
Email: HMMaguire@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 893601


Barbara Foote
Administrator
Email: BFoote@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 892721


Debbie Wickham
Administrator
Email: DJWickham@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 895192


Danielle Mounsey
Administrator
Email: DMounsey@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 894583


Kajal Somaiya
Administrator
Email: KSomaiya1@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 893450


Colin Stuart
Business Support Administrator
Email: CStuart@uclan.ac.uk
Tel: 01772 893776