PEF contact details

5 Boroughs Partnership NHS Trust

Generic email - PEF@nwbh.nhs.uk
Donna Ward – Donna.Ward@nwbh.nhs.uk
Pam Sixsmith - pam.sixsmith@nwbh.nhs.uk
Janet Cooper - janet.cooper@nwbh.nhs.uk


Blackpool Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Generic email - Practice.EducationFacilitators@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Norma Singleton - Norma.Singleton@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Beverley Sanderson - Beverley.Sanderson@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Danny Lim - Danny.Lim2@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk


Blackpool Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (Community)

Stephanie Hodgson - Stephanie.Hodgson@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Sharon Higgins - sharon.higgins@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk


Bridgewater Community Healthcare NHS Trust (Ashton, Leigh & Wigan Division)

Generic email - pefs@bridgewater.nhs.uk
Adie Richards - adie.richards@bridgewater.nhs.uk


East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust

Generic email - pefteam@elht.nhs.uk
Karen Wrigley - karen.wrigley@elht.nhs.uk
Andrew Keavey - Andrew.Keavey@elht.nhs.uk
Lauren Wilkinson –Lauren.Wilkinson@elht.nhs.uk


Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust

Generic email - PEF@lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Pamela Dalton - Pamela.Dalton@lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Caroline Taylor-Smith - caroline.taylor-smith@lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Steve Bracewell - Steve.Bracewell@Lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Carol Snape - Carol.Snape2@Lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Teresa Smith - teresa.smith@lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Sarah Rampley - Sarah.Rampley@lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Katie Robinson - Katie.robinson2@lancashirecare.nhs.uk


Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Generic email – pefs@lthtr.nhs.uk
Stella Cosgrove - Stella.COSGROVE@lthtr.nhs.uk
Nigel Howorth - Nigel.HOWORTH@lthtr.nhs.uk
Gordon Jackson – Part Time Worker - Gordon.Jackson@lthtr.nhs.uk
Jonty Kenward - Jonty.Kenward@LTHTR.nhs.uk


Southport & Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust

Generic email - soh-tr.pefs@nhs.net
Alison Gaskell - alisongaskell@nhs.net
Maria Bangamu - mbangamu@nhs.net
Gill Bjork - gill.bjork@nhs.net


North West Ambulance Service

Glenys Harley - Glenys.Harley@nwas.nhs.uk


Wigan, Wrightington & Leigh NHS Foundation Trust

Jenny Smith - Jenny.H.Smith@wwl.nhs.uk
Helen Wilson - Helen.E.Wilson@wwl.nhs.uk