PEF contact details

5 Boroughs Partnership NHS Trust

Generic email PEF@5bp.nhs.uk
Donna Ward – donna.ward@nwbh.nhs.uk
Pam Sixsmith - pam.sixsmith@nwbh.nhs.uk
Janet Cooper - janet.cooper@nwbh.nhs.uk


Blackpool Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Generic email - Practice.EducationFacilitators@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk

Acute setting

Norma Singleton - Norma.Singleton@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Beverley Sanderson - Beverley.Sanderson@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk

Community setting

Zoe Hallett Zoe.Hallett@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk
Cheryl Jones Cheryl.jones@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk


East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust

Generic email - pefteam@elht.nhs.uk
Karen Wrigley - Karen.Wrigley@elht.nhs.uk
Andrew Keavey - Andrew.Keavey@elht.nhs.uk
Lauren Wilkinson -  Lauren.Wilkinson@elht.nhs.uk


Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust

Generic email - PEF@lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Pamela Dalton - Pamela.Dalton@lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Steve Bracewell - Steve.Bracewell@Lancashirecare.nhs.uk
Carol Snape - Carol.Snape2@Lancashirecare.nhs.uk


Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Generic email – pefs@lthtr.nhs.uk
Jonty Kenward - Jonty.Kenward@lthtr.nhs.uk
Nigel Howorth - Nigel.Howorth@lthtr.nhs.uk


Southport & Ormskirk Hospital NHS Trust

Generic email - soh-tr.pefs@nhs.net
Alison Gaskell - alisongaskell@nhs.net
Maria Bangamu - mbangamu@nhs.net
Gill Bjork - gill.bjork@nhs.net


North West Ambulance Service

Glenys Harley - Glenys.Harley@nwas.nhs.uk


Wigan, Wrightington & Leigh NHS Foundation Trust

Jenny Smith - Jenny.H.Smith@wwl.nhs.uk
Helen Wilson - Helen.E.Wilson@wwl.nhs.uk
Rob Solan - rob.solan@nhs.net