You are here: Home / Library & IT / Library / Find your Library resources / Search by subject / Faculty Librarians

Faculty Librarians

The Faculty Librarians work with your School to ensure you have access to all the library resources you will need for your research and practice. See their Library Resource Guides which provide links to the most useful resources for your studies.

School Librarian
 Art, Design and Fashion
Julie Hitchen
JHitchen@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892267

Francesca Robinson
FRobinson3@uclan.ac.uk
01772 895132
 Business Jane Bruney
jbruney@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892303
 CELT (Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching)
Louise Smith
lsmith53@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892302
 Community, Health and Midwifery
Michael Hargreaves
MHargreaves@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892127

Megan Benson
MBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
01772 895057
 Dentistry Julie Brand
cjbrand@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892102
 Engineering Bob Frost 
rsfrost@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892261
 Forensics Bob Frost 
rsfrost@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892261
 Health Sciences
Michael Hargreaves
MHargreaves@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892127
 Humanities and Social Sciences
Julie Hitchen
JHitchen@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892267

Andrea Evans
aevans@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892268

Francesca Robinson
FRobinson3@uclan.ac.uk
01772 895132
Journalism, Media and Performance Julie Hitchen
jhitchen@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892267

Francesca Robinson
FRobinson3@uclan.ac.uk
01772 895132
 Language and Global Studies
Andrea Evans
aevans@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892268

Francesca Robinson
FRobinson3@uclan.ac.uk
01772 895132
 Law
Louise Smith
lsmith53@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892302
 Management Jane Bruney
JBruney@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892303
 Medicine Julie Brand
cjbrand@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892102
 Nursing Michael Hargreaves
mhargreaves@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892127

Megan Benson
MBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
01772 895057
 Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
Julie Brand
cjbrand@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892102
 Physical Science and Computing
Bob Frost
rsfrost@uclan.ac.uk
01772  892261
 Psychology Bob Frost
rsfrost@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892261

Megan Benson
MBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
01772 895057
 Social Work, Care and The Community
Michael Hargreaves
MHargreaves@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892127

Megan Benson
MBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
01772 895057
 Sport and Wellbeing
Louise Smith
lsmith53@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892302