You are here: Home / Library & IT / Library / Find your Library resources / Search by subject / Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians

The Subject Librarians work with your School to ensure you have access to all the library resources you will need for your research and practice. See their Library Resource Guides which provide links to the most useful resources for your studies.

School Librarian
 Art and Media Julie Hitchen
JHitchen@uclan.ac.uk
 Business Fran Robinson
FRobinson3@uclan.ac.uk
Criminology Fran Robinson
FRobinson3@uclan.ac.uk
 Community, Health and Midwifery
Megan Benson
MBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
 Dentistry Louise Smith
lsmith53@uclan.ac.uk
 Engineering Bob Frost 
rsfrost@uclan.ac.uk
 Forensics Bob Frost 
rsfrost@uclan.ac.uk
 Health Sciences
Jane Bruney
jbruney@uclan.ac.uk
 Humanities and Social Sciences
Francesca Robinson
FRobinson3@uclan.ac.uk
 Journalism, Media and Performance Julie Hitchen
jhitchen@uclan.ac.uk
 Language and Global Studies
Andrea Evans
aevans@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892268
 Law
Julie Hitchen
JHitchen@uclan.ac.uk
01772 892302
 Management Fran Robinson
FRobinson3@uclan.ac.uk
 Medicine Louise Smith
LSmith53@uclan.ac.uk
 Nursing Megan Benson
MBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
 Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
Louise Smith
lsmith53@uclan.ac.uk
 Physical Science and Computing
Bob Frost
rsfrost@uclan.ac.uk
 Psychology Megan Benson
MBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
 Social Work, Care and The Community Jane Bruney
JBruney@uclan.ac.uk            
 Sport and Health Sciences
Jane Bruney
JBruney@uclan.ac.uk