You are here: Home / Library & IT / Library / How the Library works / Locations / Burnley

Burnley Library Update

Burnley Campus Library

The library at UCLan's Burnley Campus offers much more than just books, we have a wide range of relevant materials to support your course.

Our knowledgeable and friendly Library staff are always ready to help. We can provide you with:

  • access to a wealth of resources through our E-Resources   
  • access to new PCs, laptops, & iMacs  
  • support on library and IT issues
  • friendly face-to-face support to help you make the most of our resources

Burnley Library Image

IT and Printing

IT Support
Wi-Fi Access
PCs, Laptops, iMacs
AV Equipment Hire
Printing, Photocopying, Scanning
Laminating       
Stationery Sales

Academic Support

Study Space
Research Skills
Study Skills

Library Opening Times


Dates 2020 - 2021

Day

Times

Monday 14 September – Friday 30 October Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm
Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January
Closed
Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February Mon - Fri
8.30am - 5pm        

Enquiries

If you have any questions or enquiries, please come in and see us, phone Customer Support on 01772 895355 or email liscustomersupport@uclan.ac.uk.