You are here: Home / Library & IT / Library / How the Library works / Locations / Burnley

Burnley Campus Library

The library at UCLan's Burnley Campus offers much more than just books, we have a wide range of relevant materials to support your course.

Our knowledgeable and friendly Library staff are always ready to help. We can provide you with:

  • access to a wealth of resources through our E-Resources   
  • access to new PCs, laptops, & iMacs  
  • support on library and IT issues
  • friendly face-to-face support to help you make the most of our resources

Burnley Library Image

IT and Printing

IT Support
Wi-Fi Access
PCs, Laptops, iMacs
AV Equipment Hire
Printing, Photocopying, Scanning
Laminating       
Stationery Sales

Academic Support

Study Space
Research Skills
Study Skills

Library Opening Times


Dates 2019 - 2020

Day

 Times

Monday 28 Oct - Friday 20 Dec Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 23 Dec - Wednesday 1 Jan  Closed
Thursday 2 - Friday 3 Jan Thurs - Fri 8.30am - 5pm
Monday 6 Jan - Friday 14 Feb Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 17 Feb - Friday 21 Feb Mon - Fri 8.30am - 5pm
Monday 24 Feb - Friday 3 April Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 6 April - Friday 10 April Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 5pm
Closed
Monday 13 April - Friday 17 April Mon
Tues - Thurs
Closed
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 20 April - Friday 1 May Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 4 May - Friday 8 May Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
Closed
Monday 11 May - Friday 22 May Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May Mon
Tues - Fri
Closed
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 1 June - Friday 26 June Mon - Thurs
Fri
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 5pm
Monday 29 July - Friday 11 September Mon - Fri
Mon 31 August
8.30am - 4pm
Closed

Enquiries

If you have any questions or enquiries, please come in and see us, phone Customer Support on 01772 895355 or email liscustomersupport@uclan.ac.uk.