Opening Times

Semester 1 Opening Times

Dates Day Time Facilities Available
18/09/2017 - 15/12/2017 Monday - Friday 7.30am to 10.00pm
23/09/2017 - 16/12/2017 Saturday 10.00am to 5.00pm
24/09/2017 - 10/12/2017 Sunday 10.00am to 4.00pm
18/12/2017 - 22/12/2017 Monday - Friday 7.30am to 7.00pm
23/12/2017 -24/12/2017 Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
25/12/2017 - 2/01/2018 Christmas Vacation CLOSED
03/01/2018 - 5/01/2018 Wednesday - Friday TBC
06/01/2018 Saturday TBC
07/01/2018 Sunday CLOSED
08/01/2018 - 23/03/2018 Monday - Friday 7.30am to 7.00pm
13/01/2018 - 24/03/2018 Saturday 10.00am to 5.00pm
14/01/2018 - 18/03/2018 Sunday 10.00am to 4.00pm
* Fitness Suite and Changing Areas open at 7.30am. All other facilities open at 8.00am.

For any opening time enquiries please contact us at:

Sir Tom Finney Sports Centre reception:
External tel: (01772) 895400

Email: SirTomFinneySportsCentre@uclan.ac.uk

View the DisabledGo access guide for Sir Tom Finney Sports Centre