Navigation

School of Medicine

Academic Staff

Support Staff

Lee Threlfall

Strategic Development Co-Ordinator
01772 89 6336
LThrelfall2@uclan.ac.uk

Joanna Clarkson

Volunteer Patient
Co-ordinator
01772 89 5939
JClarkson1@uclan.ac.uk

Elizabeth Johnson

Assessment Coordinator
01772 89 5860
EJohnson@uclan.ac.uk

Stephanie Wood

Student Experience Officer (Timetabling)
01772 89 5587
SWood9@uclan.ac.uk

Dr Izabella Penier

Bid Writer
01772 89 6337
IPenier@uclan.ac.uk

Aamena Dedat

Admissions Co-Ordinator
01772 89 4538
Adedat1@uclan.ac.uk

Tricia Norman

Project Manager, Postgraduate Programmes
01772 89 6362
PNorman@uclan.ac.uk

Tom Bell

Project Manager Digital Health
01946 517208
TBell4@uclan.ac.uk

Carolyn Norris

Projects Administrative Assistant 
01946 513780
CNorris@uclan.ac.uk

Polina Darer

Resources Assistant
01772 89 3017
PDarer2@uclan.ac.uk

Axel Bah

Senior Demonstrator
ABah3@uclan.ac.uk

Clinical Skills Technician team

Melanie Lowe

Senior Clinical Skills Technician
01772 89 5092
MLowe3@uclan.ac.uk

Dan Barr

Clinical Skills Technician
01772 89 5054
DBarr1@uclan.ac.uk

Lesley Mekie

Clinical Skills Technician
01772 89 5093
LMekie@uclan.ac.uk