Navigation

International

India

The University of Central Lancashire (UCLan) welcomes students from India.

Entry Requirements (Minimum entry requirements & Minimum English language requirements)

Global Qualifications

If you do not meet our standard entry criteria, you may wish to consider ONCampus.

Contact us

If you wish to contact the India team for further details or to arrange an appointment with them, please contact them by emailing uclansouthasia@uclan.ac.uk or by telephoning 91 11 41617555 / 41677555.

How to apply

We welcome applications from all international students. For information and forms for undergraduate and postgraduate applications, please visit our ‘How to apply’ section for international students.

Other Contacts

University of Central Lancashire
South Asia Regional Office

1003, 10th Floor, Nirmal Tower,
Plot Number 28,
Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place
New Delhi – 110 001, INDIA

Director

Govind Singh Bisht
Director - South Asia
(India, Nepal, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka)

Dir: +91-11-41647555
Telephone: +91 11 41617555/41677555  
E-mail: GSBisht@uclan.ac.uk
Skype: Govind.Singh.Bisht

Events 2019

Date Time Location
Monday 18 February 12pm-5pm IDP Fair - Sheraton Grand Pune, Pune
Tuesday 19 February 12pm-5pm IDP Fair - Courtyard by Mariott, Ahmedabad
Wednesday 20 February 12pm-5pm IDP Fair - Grand Mercure Vadodara Surya Palace, Vadodara
Friday 22 February 12pm-5pm IDP Fair - Taj MG Road, Bangalore
Saturday 23 February 11am-5pm IDP Fair - Taj Coromandel, Chennai
Saturday 23 February 2pm-5pm Global Opps, Bangalore
Saturday 23 February 10am-5pm Abacus, Hyderabad
Sunday 24 February 12pm-4pm IDP Fair - The Gateway Hotel Marine Drive, Kochi
Sunday 24 February 2pm-5pm Global Opps, Chennai
Monday 25 February 12pm-4pm IDP Fair - Vivanta Surya, Coimbatore
Wednesday 27 February 12pm-4pm IDP Fair - Novotel, Varun Beach, Vizag
Friday 1 March 12pm-4pm IDP Fair - Gateway Hotel, MG Road, Vijayawada
Saturday 2 March TBC IDP Fair - Bangladesh
Saturday 2 March 11am-5pm IDP Fair - Taj Krishna, Hyderabad
Wednesday 10 April TBC Edroots Fair, Calicut
Thursday 11 April TBC Edroots Fair, Perinthalmanna