Navigation

UCLan Sports Arena

Meet Our Team

Jan Peace Profile Image

Jan Peace
Development Manager
JPeace@uclan.ac.uk

Neil Cottam Profile Image

Neil Cottam
Duty Manager
NDCottam@uclan.ac.uk
Netball and Football, Grounds Liaison.

Richard Bell Profile Image

Richard Bell
Duty Manager
RBell@uclan.ac.uk
Athletics and Health and Safety, Operation Procedures, Staff Development

Beth Paxford Profile Image

Beth Kealy
Duty Manager
BKealy@uclan.ac.uk
Gym, Strength & Conditioning, Hockey

Sarah Berry Profile Image 

Sarah Berry
Duty Supervisor
SBerry@uclan.ac.uk
Cycling, Student Sports Clubs Student 1st Wheels for All, BUCS Liaison

Clare Beard

Clare Beard
Duty Supervisor
CLBeard@uclan.ac.uk
Catering, Tennis, Childrens Holiday Programmes Get Qualified programme

Shiva Omidvar-Tehrani Profile Image

Shiva Omidvar-Tehrani
Duty Supervisor
SOmidvar-Tehrani@uclan.ac.uk
Marketing, Social Media, Women’s Football, Rounders, Cricket, Corporate Events

Sam Cadwallader 

Samantha Cadwallader
Sports Motivator
SCadwallader@uclan.ac.uk
Student Activities, Increasing student participation in physical activity

Emma Hunter 

Emma Hunter
Receptionist
EHunter@uclan.ac.uk
Invoicing, reception

Awaiting Image 

Vicky Kearns
Receptionist
VKearns@uclan.ac.uk
Notices, reception

Anne Bateson Profile Image 

Annie Bateson
Receptionist
ABateson@uclan.ac.uk
Block Bookings, Reception