Navigation

How to apply

Admission Staff Contact Number

For all general enquiries regarding Admission please contact the Admissions Office on – 01772 892444

Admission Staff Contact Details

Nicola Doyle
Head of Student Recruitment
Email: NDoyle2@uclan.ac.uk

Rebecca Leech
Senior Administrative Officer
Email: RALeech@uclan.ac.uk

Julia Clegg
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: JClegg2@uclan.ac.uk

Claire Benyon
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: CLBenyon@uclan.ac.uk

Janet Cooke
Senior Administrative Officer
Email: JACooke@uclan.ac.uk

Ann Partington
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Apartington1@uclan.ac.uk

Amy Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Email: ARobinson5@uclan.ac.uk

Helen Helm / Rebecca Rawlinson
Administrative Assistant
Email: HHelm@uclan.ac.uk / RRawlinson1@uclan.ac.uk

Katie Woodcock
Administrative Assistant
Email: KWoodcock@uclan.ac.uk

Joseph Odell
Clerical Assistant
Email: JOdell@uclan.ac.uk

Haneefa Desai
Clerical Assistant
Email: HDesai3@uclan.ac.uk

Gina McDonald
Administrative Assistant
Email: GLMcdonald@uclan.ac.uk

Heidi Zollinger
Clerical Assistant
Email: HZollinger@uclan.ac.uk

Deborah Clayton
Clerical Assistant
Email: DClayton@uclan.ac.uk

Aisha Lambat
Administrative Assistant
Email: ALambat1@uclan.ac.uk

Hadrian Barnes
Clerical Assistant
Email: HBarnes3@uclan.ac.uk