Staff Profiles

Click on a staff members name to view their staff member profile.

Manager - Martin Baines - email: mbaines1@uclan.ac.uk

Duty Officer - Steve Abbott - email: sjabbott@uclan.ac.uk

Duty Officer - Sue Latham - email: sjlatham@uclan.ac.uk

Duty Officer - Paul Stenton - email: pmstenton@uclan.ac.uk

Duty Supervisor - Laura Todhunter - email: ltodhunter@uclan.ac.uk

Duty Supervisor - Jamie McDowall- email: jdmcdowall@uclan.ac.uk

Duty Supervisor - Sophie Pilkington - email: spilkington@uclan.ac.uk

Duty Supervisor - Adam Wilson - email: awilson22@uclan.ac.uk

Fitness Instructor - Liam Larkin - email: llarkin@uclan.ac.uk

Fitness Instructor - Robert Tunbridge - email: ritunbridge@uclan.ac.uk

For our location, please see the map below.

Sir Tom Finney Sports Centre is a Blue Building marked STF.

 

 

 

Contact us!

For further information please contact us at:

Sir Tom Finney Sports Centre reception:
External tel: (01772) 895400
Internal tel: 5400

Email: SirTomFinneySportsCentre@uclan.ac.uk  

 

For our location, please see the map below left.

Sir Tom Finney Sports Centre is a Blue Building marked STF. 

 

STFSC Interior