Navigation

International

Upcoming Events

The 2017/18 schedule of UCLan global visits will be announced here soon.

In the meantime, please contact the following members of the International Recruitment team for specific details of events in your country:

China
Michael Ge, Chief Representative and Regional Manager for UCLan China
michaelge2003@163.com
0086 (0) 21 63280908
 
South Asia
Govind Bisht, Regional Manager UCLan South Asia
gsbisht@uclan.ac.uk
+91 11 41617555

Sub-Saharan Africa
Sergine Monple, Regional Manager.
smonple@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895027

Middle East and North Africa
Jill Palmer, Regional Manager
jpalmer10@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895034

The Americas and South East Asia
Emily Page, Regional Manager
epage@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895029

EU and Rest of the world
Jackie Maudsley
jmaudsley@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 894196

UK-based International students
Liam Dootson
ldootson@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 894126